Tingest

The Tingest brand offers products for the home inspired by Scandinavian design heritage. The majority of the items are manufactured in Sweden in association with carefully selected skilled craftsmen and based on a commitment to natural materials, sustainability and ecology. 

“For me, this is a long-standing vision: of creating and manufacturing exclusive home décor items hallmarked by design excellence, fine craftsmanship and local manufacture in Sweden”, says Alexander Lervik, the creative force behind Tingest.

Stand

2, S74

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Sweden

Contact

info@tingest.se
www.tingest.com


Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners