Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Totem Road
Super Brands
Totem Road [toh-tuh m rohd]: the meaningful journey of a natural object with significance. 
 
Totem Road is an Australian design practice, dedicated to creating sustainable furniture that focuses on quality and craft. Consciously sourced, solid oak pieces combine contemporary design with the character of their natural material to offer relaxed and sophisticated living. 
 
Committed to minimising the impact modern, throwaway culture has on our planet, we craft pieces that last a lifetime and respect natural resources. The transparent chain of custody allows every finished product to connect the owner to its true origin.
 
Through our thoughtfully crafted, functional furniture we capture the essence of modern Australian living - fresh, relaxed and soulful.
Stand

S20

Hall

S5

Country

Australia

Contact

info@totemroad.com
www.totemroad.com

Totem Road

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair