Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Vestre
Super Brands

"The world has never been more urban than it is today. There are more and more people living on earth, which makes demands on how we plan our towns. With My Town, we are striking a blow for the spacious, green and accessible city" Vestre’s CEO, Jan Christian Vestre, explains.

Vestre is presenting new and innovative concepts. Pop is a range of furniture consisting of benches, tables, planters and urban partitions. Urban par-titions have several functions: trellises for climbing plants, notice boards and flexible dividers for urban spaces. The Berlin urban chair has an ergonomic seat and can be rotated through 360 degrees. There has to be a new bicycle rack, Berg, in the green town of course. April is one of Vestre’s most popular ranges of furniture. This year sees the addition of a sunbench, and benches and chairs with a high back, which create personal space and screen users from noisy surroundings. Bloc has received the Award for Design Excellence and the range is now being expanded to include planters and more sunbenches. Forum and Dialog are getting elegant new recycling bins in various sizes.

Stand

1

Hall

G4

Country

Norway

Contact

info@vestre.com
www.vestre.co.uk

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair