Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
London Design Festival
Vij5

Vij5 is a Dutch design label with a curated collection of distinctive interior products, characterized by minimalist aesthetics and functionality. Its founders, Arjan van Raadshooven and Anieke Branderhorst, designed the basis of the product collection and actively seek collaboration with other young designers to expand their collection.

The distribution of the finished products is arranged by Arjan and Anieke, after they complete the design and investigate manufacturing possibilities together with the designers. With this they are looking for designs that suit their own signature. Because Arjan and Anieke control all processes of each product from a designer’s perspective, the brand has a very personal style and high quality standards. Correct proportions and a balanced composition; the use of pure, honest materials; clear lines and fine details is what the designs have in common.

Stand

8

Hall

S5

Country

Netherlands

Contact

info@Vij5.nl
vij5.nl

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Marketing Assistant
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners