The Colour

We love colour here at the London Design Fair, you may have guessed. For 2018 we have decided to launch The Colour project, our first attempt at colour "forecasting". We are taking a slightly different approach and are calling it, rather than forecasting it using our observations over the last 12 months. Over the next 12 months we will be tracking practitioners’ use of colour, recording the use of The Colour 2018, discovering how designers select colour and will be featuring their stories online. Apart from using this page to track the use of The Colour 2018 and more, the project will culminate in a physical The Colour exhibition at the Fair in September.

So to The Colour 2018 and it’s complimentary palette, here goes...

If you would like to know more about The Colour 2018 or get involved contact us by email

If you would like us to post images or videos on your use of The Colour and its palette please submit them here. 

Download technical references here

The Colour consultants: Calzada Fox Consultancy

The Practitioners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2018 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2018 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners