Old Truman Brewery
22-25 September 2016

Opening Times

Thursday 22 September

10am - 7pm

Friday 23 September

10am - 8pm

Saturday 24 September

10am - 8pm

Sunday 25 September

11am - 6pm

​Last entry to the exhibition is 45 minutes before the close of the event.

Venue Map

Venue Address

Old Truman Brewery
Hanbury Street
London E1 6QR
UK

Venue Access

Please be aware that the majority of Tent London takes place on the first floor and Super Brands London on the ground floor. To arrange disabled access, please contact the Organisers on ops@tentlondon.co.uk

Venue Facilities

There is a Café & Bar located within Super Brands London on the Ground floor, as well as within Tent London in Hall T1 on the first floor during the exhibition.

Cloakroom facilities unavailable.

 

Transport

Rail & Underground

Liverpool Street Station & Underground (Walking: 8 min)
Aldgate East Underground Station (Walking: 5 min)
Shoreditch High Street Station (Walking: 6 min)

Buses

West End to/from: 8, 55, 242
East London to/from: 8, 26, 48, 55, 57, 242
South London to/from: 35, 47, 48, 78, 149
The City to/from: 8, 26, 55, 242, 243, 388

For 24hr London travel information, contact +44 (0)20 7222 1234 or visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking

There are two car parks are located at the Old Truman Brewery - both are located outside the congestion zone. Brick Lane Car Park (capacity - 80 cars) and Hanbury Street Car Park (capacity - 80 cars). Cars: £12 for day / £6 overnight*
*Parking is available on a first come first served basis. Parking charges are correct as of Feburary 2015.

The Old Truman Brewery is on the edge of the Congestion Charge Zone and visitors are advised to plan their road route in advance. View Congestion Charge Zone

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Alexi Simmons
Sales Manager
alexi@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
Southern European Liaison 
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Francesca Moutafis
Marketing Assistant
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair