Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017

Register before the event: Free
On the door: £15

Trade-only days: Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd September 2017
Trade & Public days: Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September 2017

Trade

Register as press to gain free access to the press lounge and show throughout the 4 days.

For further enquiries contact press@londondesignfair.co.uk 

Press

Pre-purchase online: £10
On the door: £15

Trade-only days: Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd September 2017
Trade & Public days: Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September 2017

Public

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport.

Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street
London
E1 6QR

Visiting Information

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair