Old Truman Brewery
22-25 September 2016

Register before the event: Free
On the door: £12

Trade can visit on any day with a Trade pass. 

Trade only days: 22nd & 23rd September 2016
Trade and Public days: 24th & 25th September 2016

Trade

Register as press to gain free access to the press lounge and show throughout the 4 days.

For further enquires contact press@tentlondon.co.uk 

Press

Pre-purchase online: £10
On the door: £12

Trade and Public days: 24th & 25th September 2016

Public

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport.

Visiting Information

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Alexi Simmons
Tent London Sales Manager
alexi@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Natalie Moore
Super Brands Sales Manager
natalie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
Southern European Liaison 
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd