Old Truman Brewery
22-25 September 2016

Trade? Click here

Register before the event: Free
On the door: £12

Working in partnership with Decorex International, trade passes for the London Design Fair also allows access to Decorex.

Trade-only days: 22nd & 23rd September 2016
Trade & Public days: 24th & 25th September 2016

Trade

Press? Click here

Register as press to gain free access to the press lounge and show throughout the 4 days.

For further enquiries contact press@londondesignfair.co.uk 

Press

Public? Click here

Pre-purchase online: £10
On the door: £12

Trade and Public days: 24th & 25th September 2016

Public

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport.

Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street
London
E1 6QR

Visiting Information

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Alexi Simmons
Sales Manager
alexi@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
Southern European Liaison 
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Francesca Moutafis
Marketing Assistant
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair