Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Dates

Thursday 21 September
10am-7pm
Private View 8pm-11pm.
Email us your request for invitations

Friday 22 September
10am-7pm

Saturday 23 September
11am-6pm

Sunday 24 September
11am-6pm

Last entry to the exhibition is 45 minutes before the close of the event.

Venue Info

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport. Direct connection to Stansted Airport can be accessed via nearby Liverpool St Station and we are located just outside the Congestion Zone.

Venue Address

Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street
London
E1 6QR
UK

Ticket information
Public

Pre-register: £10.00
On the door: £15.00

Trade

Before the event: Free
On the door: £15.00

Press

Pre-register here.
Free throughout the event. 
If you have any further questions please contact the team on press@londondesignfair.co.uk.

Large Group?

For bookings over 15 people please contact the team mail@londondesignfair.co.uk or call +44 (0)20 7739 5561.

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair