Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018

Exhibitor Manual 2018

If you have any questions that are not answered in the manual please contact ops@divcom.co.uk or call +44 (0)1273645121

DOWNLOAD NOW

File name: London Design Fair 2018 -Exhibitor Manual.pdf 
Size: 403KB.  Version: 1  Updated: 18/6/2018


EXHIBITOR FORMS 2018

Here you will find the forms for ordering lighting, electricity, completing the Health & Safety Forms, Rigging etc. 

COMPLETE HERE

 

PRESS QUESTIONNAIRE

Please complete the Press Questionnaire here, and ensure you have uploaded your images to your Dropbox folder. 

 

Please ensure all deliveries are directed to the address below;

Exhibitor Name, 
Stand Number and Contact Mobile 
London Design Fair 
F Block, Truman Brewery 
Ely’s Yard 
15 Hanbury Street 
E1 6QR

 

Floor Plan
DOWNLOAD NOW
File name: Floor Plan _ London Design Fair 2018
Size: 2.7 MB. Updated: 18/6/2018

Marketing Info Pack
DOWNLOAD NOW
File name: London Design Fair 2018 _ Marketing Info Pack.pdf
Size: 565  KB. Version: 2  Updated: 10 May 2018

GES Logistics Order Form
File name: GES logistics Order Form 2018.pdf
Size: 692 KB.
 
 
 
 
 

Operations Contact 

Helen Milton
Operations Manager
+44 (0)1273 645121
ops@divcom.co.uk

London Design Fair Logo

Please download zip file here.

 

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners