Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
12thirteen Store

12thirteen is a new type of online homeware store.
Our vision is to offer only the unique and handmade, produced by artisans and up and coming designers.

A specially refined edit of objects to inspire and refine the home. We concentrate on the designer, taking the focus off mass produced and placing it on handmade, artisanal pieces.The items are small homeware pieces, tactile in nature and grouped by designer, rather than by room. 

Our pieces are timeless, they don't adhere to seasonality and trends, they are simply great, affordable pieces of design for the discerning home.

Stand

F25

Hall

T1

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

gemma@12thirteen-store.com
www.12thirteen-store.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK 

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners