Old Truman Brewery
19–22 September 2019
Balearic Islands: Made in Mallorca

Made in Mallorca is formed of 11 companies from the Balearic Islands, makers that bring stories of passion from the world of industry, handicrafts and creativity. The space is curated and designed to showcase selected products from each participant as part of a collective exhibition that encapsulates the sense of design of the island. The stand, with designers and companies, has products such as tiles and pieces of cement, handcrafted textiles, ceramics, glass, lighting and furniture that capture the essence of the interior and exterior design sector in Majorca.

The initiative is organised by the companies, together with the Balearic Government’s Ministry for Work, Trade and Industry, and with the collaboration of the Majorca Chamber of Commerce.

Stand

4.9

Hall

H4

Country

Spain

Contact

www.cambramallorca.com

abueno.internacional@cambramallorca.com

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners