Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Cameron Design House

Temporary versus timeless. organic versus engineered. Enchanting, consuming, whimsical "CDH x Geronimo" is an immersive light installation between bespoke lighting creators Cameron Design House and balloon artist Jihan Zencirli aka Geronimo. 

Located in the heart of Shoreditch these two sculptural mediums collide for the first time in an unexpected and visually immersive experience around light, latex and luxury. The multi-sensory four-day event will feature Cameron Design House's unique contemporary Helmi chandelier's alongside Geronimo's eccentric balloon sculptures combined within one single colour explosion.  

London based Cameron Design House have gained international recognition over the past four years for their contemporary lighting designs, while Los Angeles based Geronimo has established herself as a true innovator and artist - it's a collaboration match made in design heaven.

#CDHxGeronimo

Stand

Gallery 7

Contact
www.camerondesignhouse.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners