Darc Room

Building on the impressive growth of 2018, [d]arc room will feature as a key part of London Design Fair in 2019. [d]arc room will have its own hall to offer inspiration and solutions for anyone involved in lighting - featuring both architectural and decorative lighting suppliers alongside a high-quality workshop and speaker program that will, once again, be streamed live to the global lighting community.

Located in a prime location on the second floor of the London Design Fair, [d]arc room will provide participants with potential to access to over 30,000 design professionals including lighting designers, architects, interior designers, retailers, agents and press.

[d]arc room exhibitors will benefit from a turnkey package where products will be showcased in specially designed stands. Creative consultants Light Collective will be engaged for the overall layout and appearance of [d]arc room to ensure the strength and quality of the exhibition continue to have a strong impact on the design community.

For more information and to how to apply follow the link below

Hall

H13

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

Paul
 James
director
p.james@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768351

Moses 
Naeem
marketing / events manager
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4765580

Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
Shoreditch
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations
Ruth Ayahudin
Marketing Manager, Sponsorships & Partnerships 
rutha@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)1273 645147 
 
David Hodge

Digital Content Executive
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

 

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR EXHIBITORS
Please be aware that London Design Fair has been targeted by groups trying to take advantage of the events size and success. Some exhibitors are receiving numerous phone calls and e-mail messages from individuals offering various services from fake exhibition directories to travel/hotel arrangements and transportation services. If you are in doubt about the validity of an email, or someone contacting you on our behalf, please email David Hodge for details of our confirmed suppliers: davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
London Design Fair and its official suppliers NEVER sell their visitor lists. Companies who do this are not affiliated with the exhibition in any way. Please DO NOT click on any email links sent from these types of companies or accounts or any others that look suspicious.
Thank you
The Events Team 
 
Strategic Partners
Show Sponsors
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners