Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Denmark: Danish Living Room

This year the Trade Council of Denmark is co-financing an exhibition showing a real world Danish Living Room with a curated mix of Danish brands to highlight Denmark’s strong heritage within quality design.

Facilitated by the Embassy of Denmark in London and sponsored by Junckers flooring, the joint stand (10.81) will present novel as well as more established brands by mixing and bringing together iconic and promising contemporary designs within furniture,wooden floor, lighting, homeware, kitchen, TV and sound. Confirmed exhibiting brands include Junckers, Fritz Hansen, Overgaard & Dyrman, Spekva, LOP Furniture, Arttiles, Møbel & Rum and Made by Toft.

Stand

10.81

Hall

H10

Country

Denmark

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners