Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Design Research for Change

Design Research for Change is a showcase of 67 Arts and Humanities Research Council (AHRC) funded Design research projects. The projects traverse disciplinary, methodological, geographical, and conceptual boundaries. The work showcased here was developed by researchers and practitioners from a range of Design disciplines including product, graphic, fashion, and furniture and from other specialist areas such as healthcare, business, engineering, and elsewhere. The projects illustrate wide-ranging social, cultural, and economic impact and highlight the significant roles that UK-based Design researchers play in some of the most complex and challenging issues we face both in the UK and globally and the positive outcomes that are being designed and developed.

Stand

12.5

Hall

H12

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

p.rodgers@lancaster.ac.uk
designresearchforchange.co.uk

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners