Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Envisions & Finsa

Design, sustainability and experimentation have been always in Finsa mindset. ‘Wood in Process’ is the result of combining envisions creativity and freshness with Finsa experience and industrial know how.

The display consists of multiple "art pieces" done by the 13 designers using Finsa materials such as MDF, chipboard, melamines and veneers trough the reseach on their process. 

‘Finsa by envisions’ represents the importance of experimentation as a source of inspiration, in order to discover new possibilities. It’s a collaboration between designer and Spanish industry, where the emphasis is not on the finished product but on the possibilities uncovered along the way. The Dutch designer collective considers manufacturing to play a big role in design, despite being undervalued most of the times. 

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK 

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners