Old Truman Brewery
19–22 September 2019
Inspired in Barcelona: Design Editions

Country Showcases & Galleries

Under the Inspired in Barcelona brand BCD Barcelona Design Center, with the support of the Barcelona City Council, will present a collection of brands and designers which work has been inspired by the values, excellence and lifestyle of Barcelona, at the London Design Fair 2018. 

About BCD Barcelona Design Center
BCD is an organization focused on the economic, cultural and social value of design for sustainable growth. Mission: Promoting design among businesses to be more innovative, international and sustainable; making the Barcelona brand a global reference on design.  BCD is the founder of the Barcelona Design Week and member of the World Design Weeks network.

Stand

3.6

Hall

H3

Contact

mail@londondesignfair.co.uk

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor 
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Digital Content Executive
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners