Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Swedish Design Pavilion

Country Showcases & Galleries

In 2018 the Swedish Design Pavillion, the annual showcase for Swedish designers, studios and companies at the London Design Fair will be subsidised and run in partnership with: Southern Sweden Creatives, a project co-financed by The European Union Regional Development Fund and the Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth. 

Located in a prime location in the centre of the ground floor of the London Design Fair, the shared pavilion will provide participants access to over 27,000 design professionals including; architects, interior designers, retailers, agents and press.

The pavilion consists of several exhibition areas where products will be showcased including a shared lounge area where business meetings can be held. A curator will be engaged for the overall layout and appearance of the pavilion to strengthen the quality of the stand and ensure a strong impact.

Stand

1.6

Hall

H1

Country

Sweden

Contact

www.southernswedencreatives.com

mail@londondesignfair.co.uk

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners