Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
100% Norway
Country Showcases & Galleries
Held at the London Design Fair, the 13th edition of the Norwegian design exhibition presents a selection of bold new projects from Norway’s most exciting designers. Curated by Max Fraser, the 2016 show explores the role of the country’s distinctive design history in shaping the products of tomorrow.

G4

Country

Norway

Contact

sabine@zetteler.co.uk
www.
100percentnorway.com

 

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK 

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners