Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Netherlands: Dutch Stuff
Country Showcases & Galleries

Following its debut in 2017, Dutch Stuff returns to London Design Fair at the Old Truman Brewery in East London this September.

Whereas last year’s show was all about making a statement – exhibiting the work of more than 60 Dutch collectives, studios and independent designers – this year's offering is a more refined affair. By scaling the exhibitors back, the designs will be afforded space to breathe, and visitors will have more opportunity to explore the individual designers, products and ideas that are driving contemporary Dutch design thinking forward.

Hall 11, Dutch Stuff

Country

Netherlands

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners