Truman Brewery
17-20 September 2020

Studio is once again a media partner for London Design Fair. If you aren’t already familiar with Studio it is the magazine for professionals working in residential design. As well as the print magazine, Studio encompasses a weekly newsletter and maintains an informative website. Editor Elspeth Pridham has pulled together a team of experienced journalists who create quality, incisive editorial for the residential design community which results in wide-ranging, timely and interesting articles she says, “Studio is a magazine about the industry for the industry that is why being part of LDF is so important to us. For a hectic week in September we view the latest design innovations across a broad spectrum of disciplines and spend time not only with the designers themselves but also with our readers.” Studio will of course be covering London Design Fair in the build-up to the show. It is free to subscribe to Studio simply visit the website: www.studio-news.com/LDF19


Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
Shoreditch
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations
Ruth Ayahudin
Marketing Manager, Sponsorships & Partnerships 
rutha@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)1273 645147 
 
Shannon Laugesen
Digital Content Executive

shannon@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

 

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR EXHIBITORS
Please be aware that London Design Fair has been targeted by groups trying to take advantage of the events size and success. Some exhibitors are receiving numerous phone calls and e-mail messages from individuals offering various services from fake exhibition directories to travel/hotel arrangements and transportation services. If you are in doubt about the validity of an email, or someone contacting you on our behalf, please email David Hodge for details of our confirmed suppliers: davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
 
London Design Fair and its official suppliers NEVER sell their visitor lists. Companies who do this are not affiliated with the exhibition in any way. Please DO NOT click on any email links sent from these types of companies or accounts or any others that look suspicious.
 
Thank you, 
The Events Team 
 
Strategic Partners
Show Sponsors
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners