Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Barbara Franc

Barbara Franc creates creatures full of life and attitude, often made to illustrate Proverbs and Old Wives curious and cautionary Tales, collected from around the world. The pieces are made from recycled, discarded and found objects, from car windscreen wipers and fish knives, to brass cupboard handles and kilt pins; "one man's trash is another man's treasure".

Stand

9

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

barbara.franc@btinternet.com
www.barbarafranc.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK 

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners