Old Truman Brewery
19–22 September 2019
Heidi Harrington
Super Brands

With over 15 years experience in working with clay, Heidi specializes in Ceramics and Print. She takes an innovative approach to clay and image, developed during her studies both at Bath School of Art and the Royal College of Art. Using her own photography as a starting point, Heidi then prints clay images and forms them into decorative interior pieces including wall plates and bowls. The images are allowed to gently stretch and move during the making process leaving each piece in the edition unique. She is inspired by both the movement and stillness in nature and hopes to capture these fleeting moments in the surface and forms of her porcelain.

Stand

20

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

heidi@heidiharrington.co.uk
www.heidiharrington.co.uk

 

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor 
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Digital Content Executive
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners