Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Iacoli & McAllister
Super Brands

Based in Seattle, Jamie Iacoli designs furniture, lighting and home products inspired by his diverse interests in philosophy, literature, travel and art. His work typically explores the intersection of lines and planes and the effects of negative space. Iacoli cofounded the studio Iacoli & McCallister in 2008. Iacoli & McAllister is a Seatle based design studio originally started by Jamie Iacoli & Brian McAllister in 2008. The studio draws their inspiration from Eastern and Western philosophy, 19th and 20th century literature, 20th & 21st century art. The work explores the way lines, planes and volumes intersect space and they are intrigued by what is not, the negative space created and highlighted by a piece.

Hall

USA pavilion

Country

United States

Contact

info@iacolimcallister.com
www.iacolimcallister.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners