Old Truman Brewery
19–22 September 2019
l'Opificio
Super Brands

You will find all the Italian tradition in l’Opificio, the trademark that design and produce velvet and fabric collections for interiors and soft furnishings since 1998. Collections that represent for the home what the haute couture represents for fashion.
Precious fabrics and velvets, unique pieces thus a prêt-à-porter line made of quilts, cushions and curtains.
l’Opificio is part of Exclusive Brands Torino, the Torino Industrial Union network of excellence. 

Stand

12 - Made in Piemonte

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Italy

Contact

info@lopificio.it
www.lopificio.it

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor 
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Digital Content Executive
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners