Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
Wallvision
Super Brands
BorasTapeter
Boråstapeter is Sweden’s by far best-known and best-selling brand of wallcoverings. Each year, we design and produce 5 collections at our plant in Borås before launching them virtually all over the world. Set against a classic, timeless background we continuously develop our brand to satisfy the market’s interest in designs, colours and textures. Boråstapeter is part of the WA WallVision AB Group
 
 
Engblad & Co
Engblad & Co (formerly known as Eco Wallpaper) is a Swedish brand of wallpapers for modern, casual lifestyles where everyone feels at home. The collections are characterized by a contemporary and sophisticated Scandinavian design with international influences.
Stand

1.3

Hall

H1

Country

Sweden

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners