Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018

Pre-register (Before 18th September): Free 
On the door: £15

Trade-only days: Thursday 20th & Friday 21st September 2018
Trade & Public days: Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018

Trade Pass

Register as press to gain free access to the press lounge and show throughout the 4 days.

For further enquiries contact press@londondesignfair.co.uk 

Press Pass

Pre-purchase (before 19th September): £12.50
On the door: £15

Trade-only days: Thursday 20th & Friday 21st September 2018.
Trade & Public days: Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018.

Public Ticket

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport.

Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street
London
E1 6QR

Visiting Information

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners