Old Truman Brewery
19–22 September 2019
Dates

Thursday 20 September
10am-7pm
Private View 8pm-11pm.
Email us your request for invitations

Friday 21 September
10am-7pm

Saturday 22 September
11am-6pm

Sunday 23 September
11am-5pm

Last entry to the exhibition is 45 minutes before the close of the event.

Venue Info

The Old Truman Brewery, located in the heart of East London is easily accessible by all forms of public transport. Direct connection to Stansted Airport can be accessed via nearby Liverpool St Station and we are located just outside the Congestion Zone.

Venue Address

Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street
London
E1 6QR
UK

Ticket information
Public

Discounted Early Bird Rate : £12.50
On the door: £15.00

Trade

Pre-register: Free
On the door: £15.00

Press

Pre-register here.
Free throughout the event. 
If you have any further questions please contact the team on press@londondesignfair.co.uk.

Large Group?

For bookings over 15 people please contact the team mail@londondesignfair.co.uk or call +44 (0)20 7739 5561.

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Gareth Allen-Symmons
Sales Executive
gareth@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 
Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor 
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Digital Content Executive
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Frankie Moutafis
PR & Marketing Executive
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter
London Design Fair Includes:

Tent London    Super Brands London

©2018 London Design Fair | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Diversified Communications GDPR Policy    Brought to you by: Diversified Communications UK     

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners